The Church Council

Pastoral Team

Fr. Adam Oleszczuk, SVD Pastor

Deacon Winston Mars

Fr. Bernard Latus

Church Council Members

Mrs. Brenda Francis – President

Mrs. Melesia Sewell – Vice President

Mrs. Janis Bennett-Brown – Secretary

Mrs. Rosemarie Gordon – Assistant Secretary

Mrs. Ann Grant

Mrs. Georgia Haber-Ramsay

Mr. Anja Johnston

Ms. Selena Morand

Ms. Julia O’Sullivan

Mrs. Madge Ramsay

Ms. Gabrielle Rankine

Mr. Richard Sewell

Mr. Keith Walters

Mrs. Nicola Wood


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s